75.956°F

Honolulu

Sunday
75.11°F / 78.62°F

Contact Us

HKP OFFICE

Phone: 808-396-5100
Office Address:
520 Lunalilo Home Road #100 Honolulu, HI  96825
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday:  8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - noon
Email: office@hkpaoao.com

HKP SECURITY

Phone: 808-366-5097
Office Address:
520 Lunalilo Home Road #100 Honolulu, HI  96825
Office Hours:
Sunday - Saturday:  24 Hours

Email: security@hkpaoao.com

Hawaiiana Management Company Ltd.

Phone: 808-593-9100
Fax: 808-447-5163
Office Address:
Pacific Park Plaza
711 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 700, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Website: www.hmcmgt.com
Contact: Maria Sabir, Management Executive
Email: marias@hmcmgt.com


ALEX J. BRESSLAUER
ALEX J. BRESSLAUERGeneral Managergm@hkpaoao.com
Phone: 808-394-9460
CAROL MACHADO
CAROL MACHADOOffice Manageroffice@hkpaoao.com
Phone: 808-396-5100
HARVEY AHINA JR.
HARVEY AHINA JR.Maintenance Managermaint@hkpaoao.com
Phone: 808-396-5100
LANA PEREZ
LANA PEREZAdministrative Assistantadmin@hkpaoao.com
Phone: 808-396-5100
APELU EKEROMA
APELU EKEROMASecurity Chiefsecurity@hkpaoao.com
Phone: 808-366-5097
Image

BOB

Image

NORMAN

Image

FRED

Image

ANDI

Image

DOMI

Image

MARITES

Image

JONATHAN

Image

TRINI

Image

MARK

The HKP Office is closed on Sunday and Posted Holidays
The Association's Security Chief and/or the HKP security company, JanGuard Hawaii, Inc., is on the property whenever the Site Office is closed.  

To obtain a guest parking pass after business hours or report problems when the Site Office is closed, please contact call 
(808) 366-5097.

Who do I call in an Emergency?

CALL 911 if you have a fire, serious injury or illness or any event that would require the immediate assistance of the police, EMT's, or Fire Department.   

Immediately after calling the authorities, notify the  Site Management Office at (808) 396-5100 and / or Security at (808) 366-5097 if outside normal office hours.
Image